Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesace1010

24 Saint Albans, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's very hard for me to describe myself, I'm playful and sometimes a little silly, often flirty. I love adventure and going off and doing something at the drop of a hat. have a bit of an obsession with nature, walking in forests and through fields.. body possitive/fat acceptance blogger, big, small, fat, thin, we're all beautiful :)happy, confident and proud fatty. I'd describe my music taste as an bullet for my valentine rocker with a weakness for pop punk... umm, I support Chelsea and I'm a Massive Tim Burton Fan

I would also like to add that I'm very much into the kink scene I'm rather submissive to both women and men feel free to ask me more about it off you wish I'm happy to answer anything about it as best I can :)

Also I'm in a very happy poly relationship we are both happy together with each other but we also enjoy the company of others :)

Also right now i'm not looking for anything serious just casual

If I like you chances are I'm too shy to say hello but would like to chat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have just graduated with a degree in criminology trying to figure out what to do with it now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes beard and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies anything tim burton, johnny deep and anything Kevin Smith.

Shows: CSI: miami, two broke girls, veronica mars, family guy, american dad, the simpsons...

music: rock and metal..

food: just about everything, love sausage rolls..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Sex
My phone
Music
Chelsea FC
Gigs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music films, blogging sex, BDSM and kink
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no problem being naked and will most likely be more comfortably naked :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to or if your curious about non monogamy and poly things

if you like kink I'm always happy to talk about kink don't be shy I'm always happy to talk :)