Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesaz83

31 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy but I also know how to have a good time. I love to joke around a lot and love a girl with a witty sense of humor. Or just a girl who likes to laugh. Sometimes it takes me a little bit to open up but once I do I tend to make lasting friendships. I just moved to the area from arizona and I need someone to go to music and art shows with me. Local and underground indie/garage rock mostly but any kind of original music is good for me. I am a huge fan of music and kind of a vinyl junkie. Love dogs, my job, the outdoors, hiking, the city. I work hard and play hard. I think I'm pretty active but sometimes I just like to close all the blinds turn up the a/c and just be lazy with my girl all day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic designer who is currently working with print graphics.

Music
Running an internet radio station
djing

Working on becoming rich.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a music nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
. My musical tastes change at least 4 times a year. But I pretty much like it all. Right now its mostly old and new garage rock/punk, lo-fi and anti-folk. A ton of chill Electronic, and very little hip hop(mostly old school).

I like all sorts of movies, but most big budget Hollywood type movies don't really hold my interest. Unless it's sc-fi. Then the bigger budget the better. With the exception of Transformers.God that movie sucked!

I love food. I was a cook before I became a graphic artist. I dont think there are any foods I don't like or am not willing to try. Sushi, thai, Korean, Greek, are my faves. I'm a great cook and am always coming up with something crazy in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog,
music,
friends,
Backpack,
my guitar,
my mac book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a very curious person and sort of obsessed with information.
I am also constantly thinking about music. Seriously all the time. I get all of my inspiration for everything from music. I think that's why I listen to so many different kinds of music. Different genres for different inspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either messing around on Illustrator/photoshop and listening/recording music or out watching some rad band with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like music and going to shows. If you are a curious soul who likes to talk about more than the mundane.