Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesdice

33 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a motivated free lance artist and dj that loves to laugh and loves to meet new people. :) I love talking, painting, dancing and working on music. I am a true passionate artist at heart with a witty sense of humor. :) I love what I do and I love living life to the fullest by staying positive and moving forward with life. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my passions as an artist. It has gratefully gotten me this far and I am excited to see what the future has in store for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, Art, Music, Connecting, Talking and Laughing. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, energy, passion and motivation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Braveheart, Princess Bride,

Shows: Futurama, Family Guy, Workaholics

Music: Michael Jackson, Fake Blood, J. Cole, Tribe Called Quest, Treasure Fingers, Chromeo, Temper Trap, El Ten Eleven, Incubus, Common, Chuckie, Lauren Hill, Bone Thugs & Harmony, Empire of the Sun, Hardwell, Dada Life, Daft Punk, Prince, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, The list goes one.

Food: I love food and tasting new foods. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, Music, Dance, Family, Laughter, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My passions, goals, family, future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either Djing at a club or working on music & art.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and smile. :)