Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesfbc

34 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: jamesfbc

I'm just an normal guy, love sports ( me and some friends are doing a baseball stadium tour. We try to travel to as many parks as we can each year) and camping and stuff like that. I just started college again and just finished a sports management degree. It took me a year and half. Now I'm about to start UF to get a degree is recreation management. I work fulltime and go to school fulltime. So time is not what I have a lot of. I'm a dolphins, marlins, new jersey devils /panthers, gators fan. I love to road trip,and see new places. Im also a big movie guy. I like just about any kind of music. I like some rap and some country. Big on 80's rock. Im running out of stuff to say about myself, so if you want to know anything else just

I'm looking for a girl that I can get a long with. I have some tattoos and girls with tattoos will definitely catch my eye.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started to go back to school, trying to finish that up. I work full time mostly 6 days a week and go to school full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at making people happy. I'm the kind of person that will go out of my way to help someone out even if I don't know the person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How polite I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a big movie guy I like to watch alot of movies, my fav movies are spaceballs, all of the starwars movies, anything with Jim Carey, chavy chase or bill murray, John candy, Steve Martin. I like all of Mel brookes movies. The boondocks saints, Tim Burton movies.

I like just about any kind of music. I like some rap and some country. Favs are guns and roses, iron maiden, slipknot, rise against. Blink, nofx, pink floyd, beatles, weezer, stones, Big on 80's rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
friends
Trips/ vacations
My iPhone
Dunkin iced coffee
My flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything but at the sametime nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at golf
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice guy. Or if you just want to b.s. for a little