Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesfbhull

37 M Mount Sterling, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings from the west side and thank you for looking at my profile. I refer to myself as a half idiot, half nerd. I am a sane, drug/disease free, honest guy. I have build my moral code around my time with the boy scouts. That is not to say I don't have my wild side. I have a servants heart, and love to do things for others. I consider myself intelligent and fun to be around. I am tall (6’5”) and large. I have more than a few extra pounds. I would love to find a match that would like to go to the gym with me.

I'm polyamorous, which doesn't mean I sleep around a lot. It's more that I don't stick my friendships in little tiny boxes and instead allow them to go where they may within whatever limits might be set. I do have a primary live in girlfriend shortstackinoh. She is aware that I am on here.

I am a single father of two teenage boys, my oldest (16) is extremely mature and responsible for his age. He is consistently on the honor roll He plays football and runs track. He has a very sarcastic sense of humor, that I am sure he gets from his dad. My youngest is (15) is one of the most loving kids you could know. He is my little cuddle buddy. He has ADHD and some behavior problems. He has done much better since we reduced his medication recently. Both my kids are respectful and no the meaning of the word no, although they do try to push back some. Would not be teenagers if they didn't.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a customer service supervisor for a call center. My work has taken more of my time than I like. Before working in the call center I was an EMT/Firefighter and would love to get back into it as a volunteer.

I am currently attending Columbus State and Franklin University working on my Bachelors degree in Forensic Accounting I plan on going on to my masters after that.

I am currently in the process of building a house in Mt. Sterling, OH. Actually, you would say having a house built. It has been extremely stressful time but it will be well worth it in the end.
I’m really good at
This one is hard for me to say. I am fairly good at lots of things. I do not think I have anything mastered. There is always room to learn more and grow more as a person.
Things I am fairly good at.
• Teaching – I teach first aid and CPR as a side job. I love doing it and think that I build a good rapport with me students and they walk way knowing how to save a life.
Computers – I can make excel sing, dance, and make me my morning coffee. Maybe not literally but I try.
Photography I am an amateur photographer. I love capturing moments on film. I am the official photographer for a local theater group, and just enjoy expressing myself on "film". I have shot a couple of weddings and would love to get into doing photography more.

I am good at my job- I am a born leader and have moved rapidly up in my company. I look forward to more upward mobility once I graduate.
One thing I know I am not good at is talking myself up. Why don’t you get to know me and tell me what else I am good at?
The first things people usually notice about me
I would guess my height. I am 6'5"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Chronicles of Narnia.

Movies
Dogma, A Christmas Story, O Brother Where Art Though, The Princess Bride,

Shows
Dr. Who, NCIS, Emergency, Eureka, True Blood,Stargate

Music
True eclectic, anything from Metallica to Snoop Dog. Beethoven to No Doubt.
I most often listen to 90s on 9 on XM/Serious radio

Food
Pizza, Italian, Classic American food,
The six things I could never do without
No Particular Order
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Maslow's hierarchy of needs
4. Internet
5. Sense of optimism
6. Intimacy (physical and otherwise)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my two sons. We normally will catch some tv or have a video game contest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going to just put it out here. You have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interesting and looking to make some new friends.