Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesgg77

36 M Kent, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'M A MILLIONAIRE!!!!....Sadly, I'm not but hopefully I've got your attention! (Cheap trick James, cheap...)

I've been single now for a few months and thought it time to get back into the game!

Whether it be a few drinks at the weekend down the local country pub; walks in the park with my dog; cuddling up on the sofa in front of a dvd... the simple things in life are the best and something that I miss greatly. I would like to share these with that someone, and hope there is someone out there that likes the relaxed, mongy Sunday mornings as well as the spontaneous nights out at a restaurant or pub. Someone who I can make laugh and make me laugh... as well as the sensitive holds, kisses and togetherness.

Is there someone out there that misses the cuddles and kisses? The phone calls just to say hi? The texts out of the blue, knowing that person is thinking of you? Walking down the road hand in hand? Falling asleep in someones arms? Feeling butterflies, just because you had a quick thought about that person? Pillow fights (no i havent grown up yet!!)? Not being able to work because your mind is a million miles away thinking of that person?

Maybe I'm a hopeless romantic looking for the impossible...but I still cling to the faint hope that there is someone out there, thinking exactly the same as I do!

From the additional info, you hopefully have a picture of what I'm like both visually, spiritually and emotionally! ;0)

Anyone out there that ticks all the above!?!? :O)

Fingers crossed....

Take care all
x
What Iā€™m doing with my life
Currently plugging away at my final professional exams.

Working hard whilst playing hard, I live in my own with a view to one day get my own place (renting is slowly depressing me knowing my landlord is living off me!)

Still want to travel to numerous places before I'm a dribbling wreck but preferably with someone to share those experiences! :0)
Iā€™m really good at
Cooking seafood linguine or tea-smoked duck with cherry toms.

I used to play the drums as well

Never shirk away from complimenting a lady neither... šŸ˜‰
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my dimples or eyes....

(blush!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? James Patterson or Harlan Coben.

Films? Se7en, Usual Suspects, Man on Fire and The Shawshank Redemption
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Music
Cup of Tea
Cheese
Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I miss being with someone and the experiences I could share with them...

Just wonder where that special lady is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few beers with chums or family to let my hair down after a week in the office....

And relax.....šŸ˜ƒ
The most private thing Iā€™m willing to admit
Would make most people cry...šŸ˜‰
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're up for a laugh, a few drinkies, some genuine and honest conversation and a peck on the cheek come closing time....