Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jameshwyrnr

39 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the water, I like boats, cars, and just hanging out relaxing. I love bicycling and working out. I have a nice career, and just want someone nice, fun, and laid back to hang out with and spend time with. Ready to start dating again. Would like to meet a nice person to go do things with. lets go to a concert, to a game, for a ride, let's have fun.

Also I'm not white trash, or some wanna be gangsta clown. I was born and raised in the navy and raised right. I spent my high school years in the Deep South so that is where I get my Southern Gentlemen ways and values. I'm not a cowboy, but I LOVE the water, love being at the lake house, and love being on a boat, like to fish at times and like to hunt when I get the chance. I do have confidence, but I am not conceited. I do not consider myself shallow but I do know what I like and do not like in a women. I do love Southern Belles but being a Belle is not a must. And I like women that are sure of them self and happy with them self.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a nice career and I enjoy what I do.
I like to spend time with my kids when I can and try to set a good example and guide them in the right direction.
I like to ride bicycles and workout "I'm not a meat head".
I like to tinker on my little project car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being great!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I have pretty eyes and a nice smile. I just smile wink back and say thank you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books by Stuart Wood, and Stephen J. Cannell,
Top Gun of course, Miami Vice, Rush, Boiler Room
Royal Pains, Burn Notice, White Collar, Chasing Classic Cars, re runs of Magnum P.I. and the old Miami Vice.
Music- Pretty much anything other then hard core rap.
Food- Italian, Mexican, American, I like some Cajun and some Caribbean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, the Lake, the Ocean, Summer,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not sure what to put here but. If you consider your self a happy, laid back person that is in good shape (thin or athletic) Likes to have fun and at time just sit and relax. You must have a job. And you must have pride in yourself and your appearance.

I'm not interested in bigger women, women missing there front teeth, felons, tweekers, or if you did selfie pics in an unkept bedroom, bathroom or living room. I keep my house clean and I would hope you would keep your space clean as well. You don't have to be OCD but should want to maintain you home some what.