Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesizjames

41 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Chicago, and I've been in Sf since '99. I dance in and co-direct a professional dance company. I'm a bit of a daredevil...I love climbing things, jumping from things, hanging from extremely high fixtures. I love to dance. I've been dancing for 25 years, and it's a huge part of my identity. I love tennis...super good at it (in a league). Love sports...pretty athletic. I adore my Boston Terrier,( who's snoring and farting profusely right next to me as I write this) I'm super sweet, sometimes introverted, like to laugh, hang out and have a good time. Friends and family are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm still dancing and choreographing and playing tennis, and just trying to enjoy life no matter what comes my way....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, Tennis, Being domestic (im the guy who gets excited to go shopping for cleaning products), Cuddling, Kissing ... :)
I'm not really good at writing about myself or answering these silly questions. Kinda makes me feel like I'm on an interview.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my killer smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Anne Rice. Love Parker Posey and Christina Ricci. Love Tarantino, Tim Burton. Hmmm. Project Runway, Top Chef, American Horror Story, Girls, The Big C, American Dad, Family Guy, Drag Race..
As far as food. I love to eat and like pretty much everything and anything....not a fan of pasta.
Chicago is my favorite musical.
I love house music,old chicago house that is... Detroit Techno, Classical, Erasure, Blondie, Missy Elliott, Robyn, Madonna, Front 242, Depeche Mode, Nitzer Ebb....u get the jist of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My Tennis Racquets
Dancing
Love
Friends
Olive oil, Salt, Sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life... I'm a hopeless romantic. Spend a lot of time thinking about if I'm going to find that special someone who's going to sweep me off my feet. It certainly hasn't happened yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working... A nice chill night at home Going out to eat, Hanging out with friends. I'm a pretty chill guy. I like to go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...ask me ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about dating and getting to know me