Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesj1405

25 Mulgrave, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm James, just a regular guy, but maybe some differences..
I'm a gamer to start with, and like everyone, 'music is my life'..
I play some video games. Goku is my hero.

Favourite music styles vary, but generally include Edm genres, electro, dnb, dubstep and trap. I'm obsessed with between the buried and me. If you can listen to Selkies: The Endless Obsession with me while we do anything, in repeat, for hours, then you're probably the girl for me.

I live with a couple friends, and work with my dad. I like cars, (I did say I'm a regular guy, right? )

I also now have Kik. Message me even more randomly: Shevacai
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing, wanting to start doing yoga, gym/gymnastics, I started playing guitar again recently, so looking to start writing too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening without interrupting. Unless someone says something completely fucking stupid. Discussing finer points of dbz, Dota, and whether or not you should put sugar in your coffee. (You shouldn't, by the way. You're sweet enough as it is, right? #dadjokes.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I'm fairly quiet, but enjoy conversation. I've been called the dark horse, more serious and quiet. A thinker, whom only chimes in when I feel something needs to be said. In saying that, though, I like to mess around, and have a smile on my face a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read often enough these days, but I loved John dies at the end and American psycho and kinda had a soft spot for the time travelers wife.. I loved the back to the future movies, grandma'sboy, sex drive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop- has all my music and access to friends.
Car- allows me my freedom
Music
Friends.
Coffee and cigarettes.
Sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my dream girl is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending what the day held for me, but quite a lot lately it's just nights at home hanging out with room mates, playing video games. I don't go out too often these days, as the club scene isn't my scene, but I do enjoy the nights I go out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm attractive, intriguing or if you'd like to get a coffee and talk about the philosophies of life, after life, theories of the unknown and other random deep conversations.