Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jameskbarry

38 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Need to update this....Will do eventually. Must plan world domination and nap schedule first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a full time working man but now transitioned to an independent "consultant" which I am finding is waaaaay better (assuming I have a gig\client). I'm not incorporated per se but this is working and I like the schedule it affords.

UPDATE: Have a full time job that affords the flexibility of working from home part-time which is totally sweet. I started biking to work which is also kind of fun.

UPDATE 2: no more work from home. Got an even better job but now requires my attendance. Did I mention better job?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* procrastinating things that need to get done
* spontaneously random thoughts\dreams\ideas (that often end up on the procrastination list)
* making people laugh until their sides hurt or milk comes out of their nose (even if they're not drinking milk) - it is a gift
* witty, quick comebacks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hunch back and excessive drooling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Green Eggs and Ham, Count of Monte Cristo, Of Mice and Men....typical books from my youth. Foundation Series by Asimov was cool too.
Movies - Sci Fi Nerd : Star Wars, Star Trek 2,3 & 4, Clash of the Titans (original, not remake), The Godfather, Goodfellas...
Music - anything and everything but not a big rap or country music person.
Food - anything but pickles and asparagus - hate that shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy, Rocco.
NYC (west side - I can do without the east side)
My muppet star wars figures
Charmin toilet paper (I have a sensitive side)
Crock Pot (for churning out mass quantities of meat)
My myriad New Balance sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
eat then nap or nap then eat....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
behaving like an old man and calling it a night early. I'm usually doing the netflix thing. I may do an early dinner with some friends but for the most part I'm wrapping it early. I am slowly making the transition to a morning person and would rather have a long Saturday starting in the am vs up all night on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hate cats but my dog does. UPDATE: The dog that hated cats passed away in March. I have a new puppy though it is yet to be determined if he "likes" cats or not. My gut feeling is he does not. He does love everything else...sorry, cat people.