Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimmyShay

36 M Waukesha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love Jesus and a big part of my life is Jesus and my church. I love animals which is another big part of my life because I have 2 small dogs. I love talking to anybody and everybody no matter who you are:) I love meeting new people. People can be a challenge...ha! I'm looking for someone who I can share quality time with. Someone that when I'm with them I lose track of time. Someone that when I'm with them, I don't want to be anywhere else in the world. With learning more about Jesus...My mind opens more and more to people. The Love, compassion and the mercy He shows us. Its more than words could ever express! I want to be more and more like Him:)

I like mini-golf, batting cages, tennis, walks anywhere:) I love animals:)

Self summaries are long. I believe these should just be introductions.

I learned to never judge a book by its cover and by that I mean people. I'm Thankful for everything in life. I'm blessed even when it doesn't feel like it.

I'm family oriented. Love my family and friends. I'm loyal and forgiving.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and recently started working in a ministry.

I also have taken a step of Faith and will do what God has for me according to His will. He lights my path step by step and I follow. He wants what's good for me and I have Faith in that.
I’m really good at
Understanding and accepting people:) Helping out people who want it or need it. I'm a great listener, I actually would rather listen before I talk. I'm good with animals and am a fantastic cleaner! I'm good at not judging:)
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my beard. I'm a nice guy. My spirit is meek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is the Bible. I like to watch documentaries, they are so fascinating:) I like a wide range of movies...God's not dead, Facing the Giants...amongst others. I love all kinds of music...Gospel other secular music, a tiny bit of country, oldies and some polka. I like Italian, Mexican and American food. I'm also trying to eat healthier.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus, Grace, family, fellowship, sports, animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What The Lord's will is for me? How to get better at the ministry work I do. If my family needs any help. What I should do next? When we pray how do we know the answer He provides?

Why people are so materialistic? Do they think about eternal life?Why people judge by your job, bank account or car? Why people do what they do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working than stopping in to see my mom and brother. We watch movies or just sit and talk. Its late at night so I really don't see anything else to do. I like to catch up with them. Sometimes I go straight home to relax and than sleep. Saturday is a new and fresh day:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you choose too:) Feel welcome too:)