Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jameslie

29 M Stavanger, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess my interests are quite diverse, I am into outdoor stuff like surfing, skiing and air sports (I am doing Hang Gliding and General Aviation, but are interested in loads more of them), but also gigs, exhibitions and events in the city. I am always curious when I drop across something odd or unusual.

Sometimes I just wanna chill at home with a movie

Traveling is pretty cool, I do that a fair bit

I am from Norway, however I moved to London from Australia in September, currently I am kind of commuting between London and West Norway, as I am still studying in London, but are done with all my lectures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I study, work and enjoying life as much as possible, working on a Masters program at the moment.

My main job in life has been work on ships, as a deck hand, deck officer and 1st Mate. Was lucky enough to work on-board world-wide general cargo/car vessels for a few years, which enabled me to travel a lot! :)

I am pretty good at having fun though
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm i really good at discovering the interesting parts of people (their mind set, I am not hinting about anything northy).

I am good at figuring out positive aspects of unusual or rather negative situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I am bit outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty diverse in these areas. I tend to read most criminology for some reason, I don't even know why, because it's not one of my general interests. When it comes to movies I am most into drama with a good story, and I think how it's told is more important than special effects. Stuff I like includes everything from The Kite Runner to Bond movies from the 60s. The best movie I know might be the French movie "Untouchable".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, coffee, red wine, facebook (not proud), normally my car, as I like to go places, but I don't have a car in London and I guess that's fine, and stuff happening in the air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in September when I am finishing my masters degree
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like everyone else here, either chilling at home with a movie, out watching a show or a gig or just having a beer at the pub. I do like those evenings with a few good friends chilling at home with really good wine though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Interesting question, if you get to know me, you will know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a cool girl that is interesting and interested in usual stuff as well as the unusual. You should be curious in general.

You must be intelligent and be able to hold a conversation that goes beyond fashion and petrol prices.