Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jameson00

28 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easygoing person; I try to not let things out of my control bother me. Of course there are situations where it's just too much to handle, but those are few and far between.
I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to relationships, which I think surprises some people.
I love music, immensely. I think music has the ability to transcend generations, and language and cultural barriers. It's something that anybody can connect with.
I also enjoy photography, writing, the smell of summer rain, the almost eery silence that comes with a decent amount of snow on the ground, watching movies, and I'm also a bit of a nerd so I enjoy the occasional comic book/graphic novel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school working to become a vet tech and possibly becoming a full veterinarian. I've always had a desire to help animals, but until recently I've never pursued it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh, though I've found my sense of humor isn't for everybody. It's not something I can simply do on command though. Let's just say I don't have any future in the stand-up comedian business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a fairly quiet person when you first meet me, but it doesn't usually take long to start warming up to people.
Also the beard, which varies in fullness throughout the year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, The Child Thief, anything by Edgar Allan Poe, anything by H.P. Lovecraft.
Music: Flogging Molly, Devotchka, Monotonix, She & Him, Chuck Ragan.
Movies: I have a soft spot for most anything obscure and old sci-fi/horror movies.
Shows: Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Community, Grimm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Art
Books
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve myself and life in general. There are so many places to explore and things to discover, and we only get a short amount of time to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually my dull, quiet nights. I'll usually be relaxing at home, trying to work on one project or another. Possibly go catch a movie with a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say I'd be too willing to admit anything private for everybody to see. Where's the fun in putting all of your cards on the table right away?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of what I said interesting. I have a lot of layers to me, more than I can reveal in any sort of summary/profile (also more than I'm willing to reveal right away).