Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Canton, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is out of date and I need to update some parts but it's mostly correct.
My name is James. I suck at doing these things but here goes. I have lived in the Detroit area my whole life. Somehow I never end up in pictures and the ones I do suck. That's why there aren't many pictures of me on here. I love to hang out and have fun. That usually ends up being watching movies because my friends are either too lazy or too broke to do anything else. Not that there is anything wrong with watching movies. I love movies. I'm up for almost anything at least once. I hate clubs. I can drink and listen to better music at home a lot cheaper how can you meet someone there when you can't hear each other talk. My motto for life is too do whatever makes you happy as long as your not hurting anyone. I rarely message girls because I have no idea how to start but I almost always respond. I can also ramble on and jump from one thing to the next with no segue. Oh and I recently finally got into kayaking and turns out a few friends like to go too. Always looking for more though. Always looking for places to go. I love taking things apart and putting them back together. I'm normally the guy my friends go to fix things. I like video games but I'm not so into them that I'd stay home to play them. I'd much rather go out and do something. These days I'm clean shaven most of the time although all my pics I sorta have a beard. I just need to get some new pics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm figuring it out as I go. I think I would like to run my own restaurant but I'm not sure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm fairly good at getting anywhere. I mean it I almost never get lost. That isn't just some macho guy I refuse to admit when I'm lost thing. I'll admit when I'm lost it just rarely happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Sword of Truth series, Southern Vampire series, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, BSG, Stargate, Dexter, White Collar, How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Burn Notice, Firefly, Doctor Who. Way to many more to list. If it's geeky I probably like it or will like it although I am definitely more scifi then fantasy.

I like all kinds of music. I tend to go in for one type for a while then shift to another.

I am pretty simple when it comes to food. Nothing to fancy. I'm simple steak and potatoes, or pasta is just fine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car, A phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of stuff. I drive a lot and my mind wonders but not in a unsafe driving way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working late or sitting at home doing nothing because everyone I know is lame
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really open and not very private at all. The one exception is that I don't kiss and tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to help me plan for the coming Zombie Apocalypse.