Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesrandall94

20 M Warrenville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone!
I have very few loves in my life, and they are success, music, and independence.

I enjoy writing music, singing, and playing. Every once in awhile when i have the time I like to hang with my brothers and play video games, but don't usually have time.

FOREWARNING!
-If you are looking for a "redneck romeo" then keep looking.
-If you have to have someone that is "Godly" then swerve.
-I am not one to hold back my thoughts.

Other than that if you have read this much then just message me. I am looking for either new friends or dating. Come what may.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school to be a Patient Care Assistant, working at a bookstore as a salesman, and still writing music!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making songs. At least I think so! Care to listen? Just ask where to look!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guitar, it is usually always with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything classical, my favorite movies are the dark knight, the ventura series, and music 8m not to picky about music I love older stuff and new mainly acousitcs but Billy Joel is my favorite. And liking me some fried chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My music
2. My family
3. A good book
4. I can't count
5. Taco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could I do to be a better person, and not just for me or one other person, but rather so I can make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a good book, or playing videos games, or playing guitar. On a good Friday night I am doing all three at once!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes...I am naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy good conversation