Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamesysmith

30 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Strong, carefree, loving, romantic, loyal, honest,
What I’m doing with my life
Hello, Im James:) I'm 30 years old and I live in indy.. I graduated in December with an associates in business. I'm Hoping to go back to school next year to finish up my bachelors. It's taken me awhile but at least I'm still going. :) I currently am a restaurant manager in speedway. Ive been working in the biz for 10 years and i love it.

Painting and listening to music are definitely my two favoraite hobbies. I've sold 15 of my paintings since I started doing them about 5 years ago. I listen to all types of music, so whatever is on the radio(with the exception of heavy metal) I will gladly listen to it.

I am defiately looking for someone to be in a long term relationship with. I always treat the woman I am with very respectfully, but unfortunately, I have not been treated so well in the past. But that has not stopped me from trying to find the right woman for me. so please feel free to message me anytime if I sound like a good catch for you. I date all shapes sizes and colors:;). Thanks for reading.... James
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh.. making others feel important..and listening. I'm not too bad of a cook either
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. I think its funny when people look at me and say"wow you're tall" lol I wanna be like. Yup since I was about 3 ppl lol. Next I'd probably say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books are by shel silverstein...I really like poetry.

Fav movie is non existent because there are far too many to mention. I like scary movies best though.

As far as music. I listen to everything but country and heavy metal... lol but there are some Luke Bryan songs I like ...so there! lol

My favorite foods are Mexican, Chinese, and if I could I would eat mac n cheese everyday for the rest of eternity
The six things I could never do without
My iPod
Football
Mac n cheese
Tea(of any flavor or temp)
Paint
My DVD collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next few years will be like. And why ppl care what anyone with the name Kardashian is doing with their lives :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately most Fridays I am working but def like to make time for friends when I get off. So after work I guess a good card game..bowling.. or movie night. There are those rate occasions that I go to broad ripple or downtown...But those are few and far between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried at the end of toy story 3 . Ok I'm a wimp lol... Dnt tell anybody though.:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are tired of the same old guy treating you like you aren't worth his time. If you like to have fun and are not high maintenance. If you are truly serious about starting a relationship