Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jami_fit4life

23 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern belle from Louisiana relocated to the beautiful West coast.

I am often correctly described as a gym rat. I currently manage a gym in Berkeley where I am also a personal trainer. I love my job, but it takes up a majority of my time.12 hour days are a norm for me.

I am pretty laid back and pride myself on my sense of humor. I used to be a shy person. But being shy gets you nowhere in life. I know what I like, I know what I want, and I will fight for it.

I am a very motivated and head strong person. I have goals and I WILL achieve them. And one of my biggest passions in life is helping others reach their goals as well.

I don't do immaturity. I can be an a bit of an old lady trapped in a 23 year old's body. I had a short lived "party lifestyle" in college and I am over it. Those actions only inhibit my goals, so why participate in them?

If you want to know more, you know where the message button is (:

Instagram: @jami_fit4life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a personal trainer/manager/group fitness instructor/jack of all trades at a local gym. I am also training for my first Figure competition. I am hoping to step on stage for the first time in March.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING! No but really...

-Busting out in random song...you have been warned.
-Saying random and somewhat awkward/inappropriate things...again you have been warned.
-Breaking awkward silences.
-Motivating and educating others.
-Listening. I am the BEST listener. Really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. Hey ya'll! (;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books.

I don't have a tv, so Netflix is my best friend (or worst enemy depending on how you look at it).

Anything but romantic comedies when it comes to movies. They kinda make me gag.

Music...hey I am from the South. Country music is a staple. But I listen a little bit of everything. Except rap. It also kinda makes me gag.

Food: I like to eat. So anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
exercise, family/friends, intelligent conversation, good food, music, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going with my life. I want to go far in the fitness industry. I would love to get into fitness modeling and earning a ProCard has always been a dream of mine. So I guess you could say I often think about my future and how I can make it better.

On a less philosophical note...I commonly think about food and when and what I will eat again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What does typical even mean?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can keep up with my sarcastic wit.

Bonus points if you can make me laugh in 10 words or less.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!