Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamiehall89

25 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Jamie and I am originally from Bournemouth, went to Keele Uni, spent a year living in Manchester after graduating followed by a year in Buuurmingggham and have just moved to London for work. I'm a technical operator for a television post production company. I'm pretty easy going, love travelling - spent a year in australia before uni and spent a month working at an orphanage/school in Tanzania in 2010. Definitely want to travel more in my life as there's a lot more of the world to see but feel I want to settle for the time being, get solidly in to my career and most importantly find the girl I want to spend the rest of my life with! I love doing spontaneous things, get in the car and go on a road trip or randomly book a cheapy flight somewhere for a weekend stuff like that. Love exploring different cities, seeing new sights, walks in the countryside, finding awesome views, camping, picnics, finding a quaint little village pub somewhere on a nice summers day with a cold beer in a beer garden! Love the beach, chilling, watching movies and tv shows (was a massive lost fan, dexter n things like that) with some ben n jerrys, biscuits and a cup of tea (or bottle of red =D) and I'd love to have someone to share adventures with along with cosy quiet nights in. I LOVE animals, have my gourgeous german shepherd in B'mth (and 3 cats). I play piano and guitar, but am very out of practise. And i'm very indecisive =D so I need you to be the one to make decisions ;) (I spend way to long in even supermarkets trying to figure out what cheese to buy. It's not always cheese, but it's a good example!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes I really do wonder!! every now and then i'm like "what am i doing here?!" but in reality I'm trying to get in to a career in a difficult industry, done a lot of unpaid work, and just keep going. I'd rather try and fail, with hope of doing something I enjoy for the rest of my life than just settle for something I won't truely enjoy. But I live each day as it comes, like enjoying the moment, be it with friends, family or whoever. You gotta enjoy the journey, or what's the point ay?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I asked my friend, and he said 'making my friends laugh, getting drunk, computer things, finding accommodation, being musical'... hmmm. I would add that i'm good at procrastination, sleeping, eating, drinking tea, making time for friends, being motivated in shit times to keep going and being positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: celestine prophecy. I don't read much. I want to and try to but I never seem to make time.
tv: lost, breaking bad, game of thrones, the walking dead, dexter, how i met your mother, partridge, family guy/american dad, peep show, it crowd, men behaving badly, top gear, the mighty boosh, theres loads more but i cannot think!
music: pretty much everything and anything. very random music taste
movies: back to the future! hot fuzz/shaun of the dead, I love you man, taken, harold and kumar, and any scary movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tea
biscuits (/bourbons)
cheese
good friends and family
baths
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, politics, the universe, existence, cats, random things, organising/planning things in my head. oh and comebacks to arguments or banter that ended over an hour ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing I was still at Uni going out and getting drunk and having an awesome time with mates. But these days quite bored. often travelling to see friends or family to avoid being bored
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for something more serious that could go somewhere and if you like what you read =D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!