Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamiemac01

23 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know where to start here. I guess I am a simple guy at heart who is looking for fun and adventure. Sutton boy made ok. I like to think I have a good and quirky sense of humour and would love to connect with like minded people.

Basically, don't be afraid to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the university of Bristol last year with my politics degree and have been working ever since trying to have as much fun as I can, now I have the funds to allow this! I am still young and whilst I am working in finance now, anything could happen and I am open to anything.

Currently living the dream in Canary Wharf 10 minutes away from work with one of my best mates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking and play the drums. I also apparently have a way with words and love expressing my ideas and thoughts this way. I know an extremely nerdish amount about all things F1.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More often than not it's my glasses and tattoos (AC/DC lightning bolt, Pink Floyd album covers and John Bonham's 3 rings just so you know). Apparently the glasses balance my face, whatever that means. Other than that, it's also often my hair as it's pretty dark and generally does what it wants. I have little/no control over it.

Also I apparently don't smile, I smirk. Make of that what you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- The best band ever is the almighty AC/DC, I also love Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Queens of the Stone Age, Foo Fighters, Tool, The Mars Volta and most classic rock and metal. I am a total metal head even if I don't look it! Although the collection of tattoos might suggest otherwise.

TV- Breaking bad, arrested development, The Wire, the Walking Dead, 30 Rock, House of Cards, Eastbound and Down, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Young Ones, The Office (UK and US), South Park and most quirky comedy.

Books- Nineteen eighty-four, Animal Farm, The Constitution of Liberty, The Walking Dead graphic novels, The Stand, political books and classic literature in general.

Food- Anything, I like to try all sorts but curry is my favourite. I am also apparently not a bad cook, my signature dishes being Thai green curry and fry ups.

Movies- Anchorman and anything with Will Ferrel, Donnie Darko, Star Wars (v is the best!), The Matrix, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Senna, Drive, Rush and all sorts really but I love comedy more than anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Firstly and most importantly I could not cope without my music. I also could not do without my friends. I also need something to read otherwise I would in all likelihood lose my mind. I need comedy in my life and, finally, my gadgets as I am a bit of a tech nerd. Also I cannot forget Latex, I could not continue if latex suddenly went out of existence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work- I can struggle to switch my brain off. If I'm not thinking about work I can have a million random thoughts flinging their way around my head. Anything from politics and arguing about them in my own head to what I would look like with no lips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something. I cannot waste that precious time when I am not at work! It could be anything from going to bar or taking in a show. As long as I have good company, good music and plenty of booze I am content.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where to start...

I am really into pegging and latex and a bit of cross dressing never hurt anyone. Fetlife...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and looking for excitement and don't mind impulsive fun. Let's live life and go on adventures!