Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamieson86

28 M Kingston upon Hull, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm James - I'm very new to this,
I'm open minded, kind and considerate (at least I'd like to think so), a little introverted and I like quirkiness... I'm into the rock/metal scene mainly, I go cycling to keep fit, usually spend my free time gaming and occasioanally delve into a bit of photography. I love travelling and going on adventures, but don't have much money at the moment. I won't write too much, if you wanna know anything just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent the last 8 years working 3 of those years in a very-long-distance-relationship with a girl from Germany and over 1 year living there, picked up a lot of the language and culture... which I enjoyed a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out how everything works - I began to void warranties at the age of four :P, Computer programming, Being orderly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Christopher Moore's books.
I enjoy action movies, bit of romance and comedy, not a big fan of horror (not scary and too predictable).
I love all foods really.
I like music a lot, if I find an album I love I will tend to stick to for months and months. I like listening to metal, industrial, absolutely love NiN, all sorts really.

Favourite Quotes:
"Can I have a crisp?"
"Have you seen my light-blue trousers?"
"I'm freaking out internally"
"I break through all boundaries. If I see a boundary, I eat a boundary. And wash it down with a cup of hot steaming rules"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Air
Fire
Water
Earth
Thigh of partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The finer things in life, the mighty boosh, red wine, incense, moonlight, purple, minecraft, never taking things for granted
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical with me, I may be out attempting to be sociable with friends or I may be eating a biscuit... I don't usually tend to go out of my way to organise things but will do when pressed; I usually go with the flow. I'd like a woman who likes to organise things in this respect :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for red heads!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat :)