Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamilmoore

22 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey,

I'm Jamil - call me Jay if you'd like. :-)

So more about me, ha...I'm 22, Philadelphia native, and Criminal Justice major at Community College of Philadelphia...*notice* for those of you wondering/asking, I am 420 friendly lol, though I'm not exactly one to partake in the festivities - ever, haha. I really don't care ladies and yes believe it should be legalized..end of story.

Anywho, other than being a full-time student I'm a musician. I'm a performing local guitarist and former violinist (I haven't picked up a violin in years, played for nearly 9). I also love listening to music (especially live), and my tastes spans across many genres (Classical to Progressive Metal). Like everyone though, I have many other interests as well. Shoot me a note and ask me about some of them and I promise to name a few.

I am recently single for the first time in 5 1/2 years, though I'm open-minded, I don't plan on getting into anything serious for awhile.

NOTE: I'm friendly, so I will respond, usually no matter how weird or small the message...and there have been quite a few. HA I'm not a stickler-dick like some people on here, so don't be afraid to shoot me a message. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I will be graduating this Fall (2013) from CCP with my Associates in Criminal Justice. I definitely would like to complete my BA in Justice at either Temple or Lincoln Universities, and from there decide if I want to join Law-Enforcement (local, state, or federal) or continue on to Law School, if not maybe both.

I do find Law interesting, especially in this country, though I'm only now just beginning to scratch the surface of the subject. I think I'd be a pretty cool PA State Police/Trooper or Lawyer, but who knows. I'm a people person first and foremost.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decent guitar player, though WE as a species are a dime a dozen. I'm really good at driving cars, but especially ones with Manual transmissions. I'm also a decent shot with a firearm...though I've got some new glasses and haven't been to the shooting range yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually I get that I'm Friendly. Funny. Mature. Intelligent. Genuine. Knowledgeable. I usually try to leave a good first impression and do. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I do a lot of reading for my interests, but not necessarily novels and etc.

Movies - Mind is blanking on stuff I've seen...most recent movie I've seen as of 1/10/2014 is Blue is the Warmest Color, which I thought was pretty good movie (not gonna lie, I did enjoy some scenes more than others...lmao)

Shows - The Walking Dead, Shameless, House of Lies, Person of Interest, The Black List, The Newsroom, Strike Back, Veep

Music - Wrong question to ask me...lol, really blanking now. One of my favorite bands is Radiohead, they've really influenced my compositions and my playing style greatly in my opinion. I'm a big fan.

Food - American, Mexican, Indian, Italian, Chinese etc. I'm open to trying new things food wise to a point. lol
The six things I could never do without
1.) Friends, because I get bored and lonely.
2.) Music/Guitar, because it's one of the ways I express myself.
3.) My Blackberry, very addictive and bad habit.
4.) Facebook, another very addictive and time-consuming bad habit.
5.) Family, because.
6.) Water and food, because I get thirsty first and then hungry.
7.) Sex...guilty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My interests. My friends, family, my future. The world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out usually, varies what but definitely having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrible at Math... aka, Mathlexic. I'm an open book, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm "pro-2nd Amendment", I support gun rights and I'm a liberal. I'm an only child, but I'm "normal"...so I think. haha I have a weakness for German Shepherds...only dog that makes me lose my cool as I really love them. As much as I love red-meat (Pork and Beef) it's been a weird temptation experiment of how long I can go without eating it...4 years later and counting. lol I don't know a fucking thing about Sports...I was hoping you could teach me? I've driven over 1,000 BMW cars...no lie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a woman and originally so, ha...but really. lol Let's just see where it goes and I'd definitely be willing to meet up sometime.