Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamkram

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, laid-back girl who laughs easily and is always open to trying new things. I've been living in NYC for about 5 years but for the first four I was pretty busy doing an Ob/Gyn residency. I now have more free time that I've spent exploring the city with friends and I'm ready to find someone to continue exploring with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
delivering babies, traveling, spending time with family, trying out new restaurants with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spoiling friends with homemade desserts... if you're lucky, you can see just how good i am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Clara's War (written by my grandmother); love anything by Steinbeck, Murakami, or having to do with WWII. Can't wait for the next Game of Thrones book.

Movies: Last of the Mohicans, Lean on Me, The Power of One, Never Ending Story, Princess Bride, Labyrinth

Shows: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Modern Family, The Tudors, The Office, Scrubs, West Wing, Top Chef, Big Bang Theory, Cupcake Wars

Music: Wilco, Josh Ritter, Arcade Fire, Broken Social Scene, Starsailor, Simon & Garfunkel, MMJ, Bon Iver, Amadou & Mariam, Rihanna (she kinda just snuck in there), Damien Rice, Decemberists, Opera (especially Puccini, Verdi, Mozart)

Food: will try just about anything and love a variety of foods but if I had to pick one favorite it would be oysters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Kitchen-aid mixer
passport
iPhone
a good book
curl cream
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what trip I'm going to take next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out having drinks or on a lazy night, curled up on the couch watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should probably have put the Lord of the Rings trilogy in my favorite books section

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!