jamlicious
39 Rio Dell, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamlicious
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone I have not met yet. Searching for something I don't fully understand but we all seem to want; Companionship, shared interests, mutual goals, occasional sex, morning pleasantries eventually someone to grow with. I work too much but am hopeful that it will pay off one day. I'm relatively fit, I like to mountain bike, hike as much as I can. I try to avoid large crowds and loud bars. I'm cautious at first, humble, down to earth, loyal to a fault and interested in meeting you :)
What I’m doing with my life
I travel all over California proliferating photovoltaics (solar). I like my job, I'm good at it and I feel good about what I do. On the weekends I like to play outside and share meals with friends and family. I am trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle and have been marginally successful. Balance has been my latest challenge.
I’m really good at
I'm good at my job. I'm a good listener. I'm pretty good at figuring stuff out. I'm a good kisser. I'm good at doing a wide variety of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a scar under my left eye.
I am quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently read the Game of Thrones series. I am a sucker for sci-fi and fantasy novels. I like the watching good series shows on HBO and Showtime. I really like Breaking Bad and Walking Dead. True Blood is a guilty pleasure...
The six things I could never do without
Besides the basics I think I could survive without most of the toys and gadgets I have accumulated.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late, looking for something to eat and happy to start the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People shouldn't write private shit on the internet.
You should message me if
You want to go for a long bike ride or hike followed by a beer.
More