Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jammerg

56 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, passionate guy. I love living in Victoria and love fresh, spring days, going for long walks and spending time with friends. I am a hopeless romantic and try to look on the bright side of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am successful at my career, and know how to relax when I need to. I try not to take life too seriously.

I moved to Victoria a few years ago and am loving the West Coast lifestyle.

I love the water, whether paddling in a canoe, kayak, or swimming in a lake. I enjoy baseball and playing pool, but I am not the competitive kind. I enjoy flea markets, summer markets and antiques, vintage clothing and cars.

Lately I've been doing a lot of writing and just purchased an iPad and am learning about filming with it. Working on a documentary right now.

I have a settled career, and would like the same for my home life...someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener and can be trusted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My compassion and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Irving books, comedies, Thai and Italian food. I enjoy jazz, blues and pop music. TV shows I like include House, Sherlock, mysteries and documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, pasta, the ocean, friends, my job, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Settling down with the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually stretched out on the couch watching a good movie, or out for dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a good kisser.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in or near Victoria, enjoy good conversation and have an extraordinary sense of humour.