Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jammin1919

35 Parsippany, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. Grew up in New Jersey, went to school in the midwest, lived and worked for several years in Southern California (still miss the tacos), and moved back to NJ to be closer to friends and family.
2. I love to cook, and will gladly cook breakfast in bed and creative dinners
3. Love to try out new restaurants and love almost all food except broccoli (no amount of cheese can make this vile weed appetizing).
4. I love to swim, run, weightlifting and softball. I exercise 4-5 times per week and staying fit is important to me.
5. Love the ocean but not so much the sand at the beach (having lived on the beach for several years I learned sand gets EVERYWHERE).
6. Very much into sports, so big points for you if you like them; but as long as you can tolerate some baseball and football then we'd get along fine.
7. I do clinical research for pharma and love my job.
8. I hate Mondays and love lasagna- like Garfield
9. Seinfeld is my favorite comedy of all-time and The Wire my favorite drama of all-time
10. Family and friends are the most important things in my life.
11. I put red pepper flakes and/or hot sauce on almost everything.
12. I wrote this while very hungry, which explains all the references to food.
13. I still prank people like a kid. The more I like you the more I prank you. And I will go to great lengths and expenses for a perfect prank...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping it so real...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Dancing in Private
2. Air Guitar in Public
3. Laughing hysterically at my own jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love fantasy novels like Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, etc. I have to read a lot for grad school but if I told you what I'd bore you. I love all types of movies, but have a particular liking to campy horror flicks. I'm mostly into the HBO shows, and then some great sitcoms like Seinfeld, Family Guy, New Girl, Modern Family. I like most types of music, but my favorite thing to do is go to Indie rock shows at small venues in NYC. My favorite is Brit Rock, old and new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If we're being literal here I'd say food, water, shelter, air conditioning, heat, and clothing.

If we're talking things I value more than most, I'd say toothbrush/toothpaste, DVR, chocolate, Christmas, pets, and the scent of a woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. The meaning of life
2. Pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out in Hoboken or NYC, OR at home catching up on shows or a movie (if the week was exceptionally hard).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my college days, I got lost while streaking in Ithaca, NY in the dead of winter. I had to hide in a bush to evade police.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like guys who are hilarious, ambitious, loyal and charming :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!