jamminfen
30 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamminfen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a California girl at heart with German roots. I have traveled and lived many different places yet I always yearn to see more. I am naturally drawn to the creative adventurous type. I tend to connect with individuals that have traveled or lived in more than one country. I need intellectual and physical attraction. Friends and family are an important part of my life. Your lifestyle entails conserving and you appreciate the outdoors. Honesty and communication is important to me. A good hearted soul, you know!
What I’m doing with my life
Being back in heaven: I have focused more on mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking and all that feel good nature stuff.

I want to learn how to surf although not sure if I can handle the cold nor cal waters on a regular basis.

Making art and design an ongoing part of my life.

Continuing to expand my knowledge and awareness.

Finding new adventures and unique experiences.
I’m really good at
Navigating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
cradle to cradle by William McDonough & Michael Braungart

Let my People go Surfing by Yvon Chouinard
The six things I could never do without
Love.
Family & Friends.
Water & Sunshine.
See, Feel, Hear, Taste and Smell the World.
musica.
Yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
art, design, intellectual stimulation, the environment, outdoor sports, adventures and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at~
yoga
dinner
climbing
happy hour
live music show
art gallery opening
driving to a weekend adventure
relaxing from a long week at work...
You should message me if
You think we would connect.
More