Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends have been successful on this so thought I'd give it a shot. So that being said, explaining me on a page should be interesting.

I'm an English lad living in LA. I have great friends and a wonderful supportive family and they are both very important to me. Relationships are always 50/50 to me, you get back what you put in.

I am very career orientated but that doesn't mean I am not looking for someone to have adventures and cause chaos with on the town. Or just even to stay in for the night and curl up on the couch with a film.

I enjoy finding new dive bars, restaurants, and random events. I am very spontaneous and tend to do things on a whim, all be it going on a road trip or just trying something new.

I am extremely driven, dedicated, love having a laugh and I think I'm hysterical (If not please play along).

Hard to sum myself up in a few paragraphs but I hope you are still awake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an actor (Shock!), I am aware that people don't want an unstable actor without a job or stability, but I am not one of those.

When I'm not acting/auditioning which lets face it, we all know is most of the time, I work as a Production Coordinator/Manager for Film, Commercials and Music Videos. New past time hobby is Boxing, good for the body and the mind.

I also am a partner in a small new Production Company with a bunch of features in the pipeline.

Outside of all this, I regularly am working out, boxing at Wildcard (When Pacquiao isn't there) and whenever I can, seeing the lads and ladies of my life for drinks
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building stuff from Ikea
Finding my keys after a night out
Building forts
Making a really good Old Fashioned
Beer Pong (Found that out when I moved here)
Pushing myself to the limits mentally and physically
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my accent, or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think this is more of what shows haven't I watched or what films haven't I seen.

Game of Thrones/ Breaking Bad/ Sons of Anarchy/ Family Guy/ Dexter/ Spartacus/ Psych/ Battlestar/ Banshee/ The Walking Dead/ Archer/ Misfits/ House/ Always Sunny In Philadelphia... there's just too many. And far too many films to list, but I do love horror, the scarier the better!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Top Gear
Football (The Mighty Chelsea!)
Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Normal stuff, where I'll be in 10 years, what random adventure or skill to try next. And when will the zombie apocalypse happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends, finding new adventures, seeing a show, or just chilling in with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've opened doors on my face
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just if you're interested. And looking for something serious.

You think we'd get on, have fun, your adventurous and like to do random things occasionally.

Feel free to message me, I know it's the guy thing to message the girl but there are a lot of people on here and I may not have seen your profile :)