Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jammyjamz

25 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in San Diego and would not change that. I like my family and absolutely adore my nieces and nephews. Can't get enough of those kids. I love my job and work as much as I can. I love to be around people who make me laugh so hard my eyes water. Laughter keeps me going. I love conversations that don't make sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I pretty much just work a lot right now. I love my job. I enjoy spending time with my family and taking advantage of my weekends whether it be going out with friends or doing not much at all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working(kidding). Talking..sometimes too much. Laughing. Quoting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear my eyes, my smile, and my booty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all different types of movies. Comedies are my favorite by far though. I absolutely love music. There's definitely a style for all different occasions and emotions. I don't read books much lately but don't pass up one that peaks my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my family, my best friend, my job, my car, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good times with good people. How things have changed and how I can continue to make improvements in my life. My nieces and nephews.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite possibly out with friends or hanging out with my sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't use two different brands of shampoo and conditioner for fear that my hair will fall out. Lame..I'm aware.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.