Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamondv

29 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi welcome to my profile. Please sit down and relax you're in for a treat. I am a single old fashioned gentleman. I have no kids and I have a great career. Sounds nice? Lets kick it up a notch. I believe in chivalry, honesty, and communication. Those are some of my good qualities along with being patient, understanding, and romance. Now we're getting there. For fun you can catch me taking late night drives to clear my mind, bowling, playing sports, or just relaxing listening to some music. Last but not least things that separate me from the average guy is I actually know what I want out of life and push myself daily to accomplish my goals, I have my stuff together no drama, I was raised to respect and appreciate having a good woman. So this is me if I intrigued you please feel free to write me. I'm friendly and open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Living and enjoying life. Trying to stay busy if that means volunteering, working, or traveling. Life doesn't stand still for anyone so I'm taking life by the horns.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking cajun and creole food. You know gumbo,etoufee, and jambalya. I'm also good at anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told its my chill demeanor. You will rarely catch me upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music varies from jazz, hip hop, r&b, and country. It really depends on the mood I'm in.

Movies: Training Day; 300; Bad Boys 1&2; Superbad; Pineapple Express; Hangover 1&2; Iron Man; Remember the Titans. Movies are like music it varies from time to time.

Food: I started back working out and eating healthy now that my knee is better. So its a lot of protein, fish, chicken breast, turkey, lean meats, oatmeal,and plenty of fruits and vegetables

Shows: The Game, How I Met your Mother, First 48, How It's Made, Criminal Minds,Without a Trace,Family Guy, and Anything on ESPN.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, my faith , music, good company, and my memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What its gonna take to achieve the goals I have set for myself. I spend time thinking about my relationship with my family. How even though they're all in different places we manage to always be there for each other. I think about ways to become a better person. Lately I've thought about doing more traveling. I would love to have someone that's up for taking trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work, but when off I could be at bowling alley, movies, bar, relaxing from a long week, working out, playing basketball, or hanging out downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh at people that fall in front of me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to a real man. Or you have any questions feel free.