jamosinabox
27 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jamosinabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ive been on here for over a year and still no luck. Maybe I'm just not dateable. I just need someone to give me a chance to show them how good a boyfriend I can be and how I will do anything for them.

Graphic designer, food lover, sci-fi fan and all round lovely guy.

I love photography and travelling to new places. I am trying to complete my goal of getting a photo in every country in the world but North Korea, Afghanistan ect might be a problem.

I love my arts and crafts, card making, decopatching, jewellery making. I especially love upcycling, I dream of fitting out a whole house by repurposing unloved furniture.
What I’m doing with my life
A little bit of this and a little bit of that.
I’m really good at
Getting things of high shelves. Photography, design, arts and crafts, eating chocolate, thinking about stuff, knowing useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6ft3, so I guess my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv: Big bang theory, Game of thrones, It crowd, Family guy, Black books

Music: Guns. N roses, Muse, Coldplay, Sterephonics, Rolling Stones

Films: Lord of the rings, Star Wars,
300, Matrix, Fast and furious

Food: Italian and British classics

Books: George r.r Martin, Chris Ryan, Stephen king, J.r.r. Tolkien,
Andy McNabb
The six things I could never do without
Camera, chocolate, passport, music, company, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The possibility of time travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends for a nice meal up London or gyming it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Time will tell.....
You should message me if
If you want to.
More