Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamskate101

28 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is James and I am a Tampa native, born and raised. I love being active, and just being out and about. I have spend NUMEROUS and countless hours at starbucks talking, writing, reading, or just thinking. I do enjoy good conversations the most but sometimes everyone needs their alone time. So all in all I consider myself to be a pretty laid back, easy going kind-of guy. Who enjoys meeting new people, trying new things, staying active, and learning something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work full time and go to school school full time. After I get my AA here in Tampa I plan on going to Georgia Tech for aeronautical engineering.
I’m really good at
Having a conversation, making people laugh, enjoying life, playing pool, and so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Have no clue never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- A Song of Ice and Fire series,A Long Way From Home, The Orcs, Tweak, The Soloist, and so on and so on. With books it's hit or miss with me, either I can't put it down or I don't pick it back up after chapter 1. I like fiction, non-fiction, fantasy, not so much sci-fi but have read some, pretty much it depends on the mood and which books are floating in my car.

Movies- Comedies, horror, and action to many to list. I'm actually horrible at going to the movies when they come out in theathers. I usually wait to buy them on DVD because if I fall asleep in the middle of the movie I can play it over and over till I finish it. Unlike in the theathers where i spend $10 to see my eyelids if the movie is slow moving or boring.

Music-all kinds of music: from country to rock to hip hop(more 80's-90's then today's) to reggae, to classic rock and oldies. Like i said I love all kinds of music I played violin for 7 years and guitar for about 2. So as long as my mind in the mindset I can listen and enjoy anything

Food- Nothing to say about food except that I'll try anything once and that I love spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
-Friends
-Family
-Sushi
-Green Tea
-Good conversation
-Water, lots of water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, Life, and the Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Probablly homework but if not then out having a drink somewhere
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend which if things spark then great and if not still a great friend.