Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamsru

42 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am an active healthy person who likes to live life to the fullest and be responsible. I work hard at the job that I love and feel that if I'm not taking care of myself I will not give my best. I exercise and compete at obstacle races (tough mudder, warrior dash and spartan races). These races are not for the purpose of competition but for having fun and feeling great at the finish line.
To further describe myself I have to say that I am in a great secure place. I am confident in what it takes to make a relationship and when it's not working out. I believe it's essential for both individuals to be strong on their own and secure before getting involved in a mature relationship. I am a very honest person who communicates well and understands the importance of compromising threw life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a successful Psychotherapist in a private practice. I am always working toward learning and experiencing new things everyday. I like to plan events although its fun to to be spontaneous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hope this does not sound cliche but I am a excellent listener and I am compassionate. I am good at making people laugh and having a good time no matter what. I have to say I have moved around many times growing up and I learned to adapt in every place I lived. I welcome new experiences and challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I would have to ask others yet I feel I make others laugh and comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As a therapist I read psychology, self help and positive thinking books. I like all kinds of movies and to be specific I like comedy and suspenseful action movies although I am open. Lately I have been watching Frazier on netflix because its witty and funny. Lastly when it comes to food I eat healthy and never fast food. I am not a picky eater as I will try any new food once. My favorite foods are eggplant parmesan, ratatouille and spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two kids who I love and adore with all my heart.
My great family and friends
My 19 month old puppy
I need to exercise to balance life stress
My morning strong coffee
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I focus on the present moment as that allows me to live to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanting to either go out and experience fun with positive people. I like to enjoy a nice restaurant and great conversation with laughter. I am not a person who enjoys going out really late into the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about this one as I am an open book
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an active person who likes to exercise for fun and stay fit. Obviously if you read my profile and interested in getting to know me more.