Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jan15-El

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latvian (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born somewhere in Eastern Europe, in a place you've probably never heard of; decided to attend college in the US, spent two years in Canada, now back in the US. I consider myself to be a citizen of the world and don't associate myself with Eastern European-ness too much (".. only by birth, don't hold it against me").
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a certain tech company as a software engineer.

Before that I was a graduate student at the University of Toronto, working on my masters in Computer Science. My plan B was to become a mediocre go-go dancer in some cheap bar in Nebraska :D A few years back I wanted to do a PhD, but I guess I changed my mind.

My drag name is going to be Yanis Yoplin. Ask me why.

Is there a school for go-go dancers?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sitting calmly at coffee shops, sipping tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall. I have an adorable gap between my front teeth. I tend to have a neutral facial expression on most of the time. I might not smile too much, but that doesn't mean I'm angry or unhappy. My shoesize is 15, and I own one pair of shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dystopian novels; well-written and -acted dramas; British time-traveling-alien-hunting tv shows; electronic pop and so much more; anything that's not too spicy or greasy, I could eat a good bowl of ramen or a bagel with lox at any time.

Here's my last.fm: http://www.last.fm/user/l0l

I love hearing my favorite artists live, so if there's a cool performance in Toronto, maybe we should go see it together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*A constant supply of hot tea - I hate coffee shops that charge extra for more hot water
*Access to the internet - I'm baffled by the idea of our ancestors spending their free time without it
*My iPod - *oontz oontz oontz*
*Occasional privacy - need time to think
*Shelter
*Something to keep me busy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing on my own, or going out if a good friend manages to force me out.

I don't usually enjoy being intoxicated or attending locations that are too loud to hold a normal conversation, but there are almost always exceptions. I tend to avoid obviously intoxicated people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes pick my nose when nobody's watching, but don't tell anyone.

As a kid, I was the #1 fan of Michael Jackson. I made other people watch me dance to his songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid of a slightly introverted guy. Go ahead, message me. What's the worst that could happen, right? I can't bite you through OKCupid.