Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jan716

60 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy guy with a low-key, dry sense of humor. I possess a strong independent streak, combined with great loyalty. I have a wonderful circle of eclectic friends whom I’ve known for years. I have an optimistic outlook and am grateful for how my life’s turned out. I’m committed to spiritual/personal growth, as it’s enabled me to view life in a more expansive way. I'm looking to share my life with a man who values kindness, romance, commitment and a warped sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an IT consultant (a far cry from my liberal arts roots). I'm having fun exploring other careers I'd be happy doing for the next 15-20 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend. I listen well and am loyal and dependable. I can find the humor in almost any situation. I'm really good at organizing stuff. And I'm a great napper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What I'm reading now: The Autobiography of Lincoln Steffens, The Artist's Way, A Bell for Adano, Tales from the Tao, The Martha Beck Collection
Favorite movies: The Last Picture Show, Cabaret, Gone with the Wind, The Lives of Others, Enchanted April, Departures, Swingtime
Favorite restaurants: Jardiniere, Don Pico's, Perbacco, Chenery Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
A pile of books to read
Turner Classic Movies
My gym membership
Mexican food
Daily meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
metaphysics and how we create our own reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with good friends or else doing laundry and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online? Are you kidding?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more.