Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jancl

34 M Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am organized chaos, focused and spontaneous at the same time. I am open hearted and love company and need to be alone sometime. I am a very curious person, I love to learn new things and try them out. I am a thirsty person. I always have a couple of projects i am working on in my spare time. I am down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I like doing stuff in the nature, like hiking or camping or a combination of both. When I feel like it, I also like to go out for drinks and dancing with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently rediscovered my lust on climbing and hiking in the mountains. So for the moment when I am not at work I try to get as much fresh air as possible in the mountains around Freiburg.
I like doing sport under the week, after work. This relaxes me and gives me time to think. Also I like doing meditation as a natural way to fight stress.
I am currently working in a research centre where I can do nerdish things, which I love..
Besides that i like to cook and eat, to travel to new places (mainly to eat new stuff there ..) and to meet interesting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improvising.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but only in phases. Authors I enjoy are Miller, Hemingway, Woolf, Bukowski, Palahniuk, Wallace. A lot more I read, but these ones just pop up.
In music i like Jazz a lot. Wild free Jazz gives my mind something to do and eases my need to over-think stuff. I also like classic Jazz like Mingus, Hancock, Parker and a lot more. Besides that i like hip-hop, old French and German as well as American one.

In food i have very wide taste of styles that i like. Asian food is always ok for me, Thai and Vietnam food belong to my most preferred ones. Then of course Indian cusine and real Chinese food. Not the one you mostly find in restaurants here in Europe. Being raised on Italian and French dishes mixed with German food i also like these types of cooking a lot. Cooking and eating are both great passions of me, when i am in the gym doing workout, chances are high i just fantasize about what i will cook after getting home. For me an evening where i cook and eat with friends, all together around a big table, means that i will have a good time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
loved ones
really good food
music / books / films
good conversations
laughter
passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to think of next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we might get along well and you would like to go out for a drink and a chat.
You would like to do something together, like a walk or an adventure.
You just feel you want to.