Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jandivlu

26 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to navigate through this whole life thing. Exploring the world, and staying still are equally appealing - though I really want the opportunity to get more stamps in my passport.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an editorial production assistant at a standardized testing company. When I'm not there, I'm either sleeping, getting lost on the Internets or grabbing a drink somewhere.

I've also been doing a bit of traveling and would love to do more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recalling names of famous people; i'm usually "that friend" who can answer "Who was that guy from that thing?"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, that I'm a bit shy (until you get to know me), and like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just got back into reading for pleasure, but I have 2 favorites right now in the Song of Ice and Fire series, and Fables comic series.

Too many TV interests to list (thanks to my addiction to Netflix) but HBO, Showtime, BBC, FX, and AMC are networks of awesome.

I dig most genres of film, except Rom-Coms.

Extreme appreciation for musical theater.

Love to eat (mac and cheese is heavenly), and try new foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Free WiFi
Blistex (chapped lips are not cute on full-lipped individuals like myself)
Wine
A pair of black-and-white Chucks
My ipod
...the charger for said ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next with my life
My next travel destination
When George R. R. Martin will come out with the next book in the Ice and Fire Series
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, staying in with Netflix, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was awkward before it was cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a reasonable human, not pushy, and don't mind that I'm sometimes rubbish with responding right away. I don't know what I'm doing with this just yet.