Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jane4412

45 F Bangkok, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm half Chinese half Thai , live and work in Bangkok, i'm easy going , open minded , down-to-earth, kind of low profile person , love traveling, I like to meet new people, make new friends. I really love Italy i traveled there on 2011 and falling in love with this country i do hope i could go back there again there are many places i still want to explore.
My next destination will be Greece or Croatia or Norway. Would be great if anyone can give me some recommend.

just like some part of a song " .... still i believe , i'm missing something real , I need someone who really sees me .... "
I hope I could meet someone who really like me from what I am. someone who caring , understanding and accept good and bad side of me of course i will accept his good and bad side.
I love to have someone to cuddling , snuggling. if he can cook would be great, man who can cook is quite charming.

I'm not good in writing this summary so you can ask me if you want to know more about me i will reply your message but i have to tell that i will respond only nice & polite message i will ignore dirty or impolite message because i think they don't intend to be friend.
What I’m doing with my life
try to balance between work and personal life, think less negative in something
I’m really good at
sense of humor , make people laugh, good listening
The first things people usually notice about me
round face , curly hair , smiling and be friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action hero , comedy , sci-fi movies , thriller , romantic movie like ; the holidays , love actually.
series ; the big bang theory, two men and a half , NCIS, the simpsons, get smart ( version: Don Adams ) , Seinfeld , Blue Bloods.
song : every love songs, pop , rock but i cann't understand rap music.
book : my favourite is Greek mythology , History, Health, Mystery etc.
I like Japanese , Italian food and of course Thai foods.
The six things I could never do without
family, best friend, food, love, home, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
mostly ,spent time with my family ( mother , nephews )
plan tennis
sometime, hang out with colleague or friend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are sincere, open minded person and looking for honestly and real friendship which could lead to good relationship.

*** To : all scams and fraud , i don't transfer money or join business with you don't tell me this kind of story, Stay away from me. ****