Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janeb1958

56 F Spearfish, SD

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am now living in the best place...Spearfish, SD!!!! I love it here!!!!!

I'm a polyamorous nudist! I'm in a poly relationship now, I'm a partner/secondary. I'am now looking for my own primary!

I love photography, humor & laughter, thunder storms, HONESTY, movies, sports (Auburn University, Padres, Carolina Panthers (Cam Newton rules!!!), Lakers (Steve Nash ), cuddling. respect, romance, HONESTY, snuggling, disc golf (playing), holding hands, being in nature, Car Talk & Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me - oh - did I say HONESTY?!!!

One thing I'm not really wanting is any LDR -- not really more than 60 miles. Also -- due to having asthma AND the fact I don't like the smell of smoke, I cannot be with anyone that smokes...anything at anytime! Sorry -- nothing personal or judgmental.

I'm also honest & blunt - some men can't take it! Oh well. It's who I am -- I'm not a diva, just honest. I'm not here to judge anyone -if you do drugs, that's fine, but I choose not to do them and not to be around anyone that does -- my life depend on this!
I'm NOT here for any "interludes" -- I'm here for real relationships. I don't appreciate being disrespected...if that's how you treat women, please just move on. Thank you! Speaking of being honest, I am also HSV-2 positive. I got this from someone who had no clue - no symptoms so please, when you get tested for STD's -- ask specifically for this test - it is a blood test & has to be requested.

As much as I love children, since I wasn't able to carry a child to term, I'm over the hopes of ever having any or raising any. If you have grown children, that's great, but if they are under 18, that usually causes issues - either time issues or they don't want daddy to date issues. Life is too short for either of those, I'm sorry to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to enjoy each day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Being open & honest, laughter, talking, cuddling, living my journey
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Jonathan Kellerman, most movies other than horror, most music other than profane rap & hard country, Thai & Chinese are my favs - and seafood!
Field of Dreams is my absolute favorite movie, second being Sound of Music
The six things I could never do without
Honesty, laughter, love, romance & intimacy, sports (yes, a female that LOVES sports!), communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Compersion & the books Conversations with God
On a typical Friday night I am
What is typical anyway?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That even though the menopause process has started, my sex drive has increased!! This doesn't mean I just want sex, I want a loving, caring relationship, that includes sex!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
You should message me if
You are open-minded, love life & laughter!
If you're closer than 30 miles away.
If you will write more than "Hi" -- write something original, something to catch my attention in a positive way, please!!!
If you're willing to ride in my convertible, top down, in the cold (with heat on!!)!
If you understand the beliefs of "Conversations with God"
If you know & understand Compersion!
If you know the difference & can use your vs you're, their vs there & too vs two correctly! AND if you use you & not "u" & are & not "r"!!!
IF you're not married. Sorry -- I'm already in a poly relationship with a married man -- I truly wish for and want my own Primary relationship.

Also - please have a photo -- I can tell a lot about a person by their eyes!!