Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Must I say that my family and close friends are at the top of my priority list. I'm very devoted to those I love and hold dear. Also loving my life and thankful for everyone I have in it...though it would be nice to find my better half to share this life with.

I love meeting new people and hearing about where they come from. I believe there is a purpose for everything. I'm not religious but I consider myself spiritual and open minded.

I enjoy a variety of activities that vary from one end of the spectrum to the other. I'll try everything at least once. I'm versatile ...generally your girl next door but I can also put on a dress and a pair of heels for an enchanting evening with the ladies. ;)

Im pretty and nutrition is a big part of my life though i do bend and have cheat days to balance things out. Haha I've got a weak spot for a good poutine or trifle... :P

Don't really know what else to say lol...but you can ask me anything ... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im active and enjoy the outdoors...on any regular day you can find me jogging the seawall or hiking local trails.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES - My big fat greek wedding, The butterfly effect, What dreams may come, The Illusionist,

BOOKS - I read alot but nothing really my fav.

SHOWS - I don't really watch T.V.

Music - All types depending on the mood. You can find me at the symphony might also find me jamming to blues, jazz, rock, alternative, hip hop, rnb...sometimes chilling to opera too!

Food - Vietnamese, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Thai, Greek, Indian, Persian, hmmm how about everything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- the ocean
- Wine
- Sneakers
- .....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with my girlfriends... <3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like curling up and falling asleep on the couch haha...I've got a really comfy sofa
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Call me a little old fashioned but, in a dating situation, I think guys should make the first move. If it's just friends hanging out then doesn't matter who msgs first lol ;)