Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janee_girl

32 F Reynoldsburg, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!

Okay, I haven't been on here in forever but a new town means new opportunities. I am a bartender and I work a lot. I don't really go out much but not for a lack of wanting to, there is just too much to choose from and I tend to get a little overwhelmed. I have been to a few shows at the Newport since moving to Columbus though.

Umm... I like to read. I enjoy cooking. I'm not really the most fashionable girl in the world. I am a baseball fan, GO TIGERS!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning that life is what happens while you are out to lunch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. The stupidest stuff can get me going.

That might be a really bad answer but I really can't think of anything else right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. That's what my buddy Anthony just told me. I did have a huge beef with a chick in high school cause she said I had bug eyes. Oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. There is not really much that I won't read.

I watch movies. I wouldn't say that I have a favorite genre, or any particular knowledge of film in general.

I watch and have read Game of Thrones and the Walking Dead. I watch Downton Abbey and I love the show Girls. Nurse Jackie is also a favorite. And I do like Big Bang Theory.

I listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy listening to NPR in the car.

And I don't have any crazy food knowledge or likes that would be worth mentioning. I do enjoy cooking. I would really like to learn how to make salami.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
A good book.
My job, I bitch about it but I have to admit that I really do like it.
...to be continued
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to have to deal with at work the next day. And right now I'm thinking I need to upload some more photos on here but quite honestly I am not one of those chicks that poses for a million photos with people, I just don't do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either laughing with the kids or if they are at their dad's then I am hanging out with my best friend Stephanie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend more time thinking of and doing for others than I do for myself.

And, f%&k it, I masturbate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say.

I will tell you why you shouldn't message me. If you are a Christian and very serious or somewhat serious about it then don't message me and try to talk your cheap crap. Save it for the evangelical shits that bother me every Sunday morning when I am just looking for something decent and more truthful to watch.