Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janeinphx

50 F Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mid-western girl at heart, transplanted to AZ 20 years ago. I have a professional career and an independent spirit. I prefer being in a long-term relationship vs. casual dating. I am well-educated and well-traveled, which only makes me hungry for more of both, preferably with a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In addition to my daily job, I am enjoying my two amazing sons as they begin their own lives. They both finished college, and one was recently married. I am always learning something new, planning my next trip, or having fun with my book club and other friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and offering support; playing Scrabble and finishing the NY Times crossword puzzle; making the best of most situations; and belly-laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, long lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m a fairly prolific reader – mostly non-fiction. I like all kinds of movies, but seem to drift toward documentaries. I love alternative and classic rock, pop, and reggae. I like most foods, but try to eat healthy, and support local restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sons
2. Great coffee in the morning
3. Sisters
4. Books
5. Clean sheets
6. Family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, my family, my friends... Mostly, I try to stay present in the moment, and not dwell on the past or worry about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eagerly looking forward to: taking a yoga class or getting in a hike before dark, meeting with my Book Club, having cocktails with friends, playing with my puppy at the dog park, packing for a weekend get-away, ordering in a pizza for a movie night, or relaxing in the bathtub and crawling into bed (clean sheets!) early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing, and know the lyrics to almost every song – but I am tone deaf!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
this profiles looks interesting to you.