Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janeml06

30 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent most of my life in school. After I graduated, I moved to Seattle, San Antonio, and now Dallas for work. I'm finally in that point in my life where I want to meet someone, have a stable relationship, and settle down.

I love to cook and bake and am always very willing/open to try new food, actually, I love to eat! I believe eating is one of the most enjoyable things in life.

I'm not into the whole partying or drinking scene, once in a while is okay.. but honestly, I just enjoy a nice relaxing night out once or twice a week... outdoorsy things such as hiking and fishing (even though I am absolutely horrible at fishing..lol).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for one of the largest telecommunications company in the country. trying to make the most out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and baking... i'm a stress cooker & baker! i can draw, i just haven't found the time to do that in a while!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pretty quiet... but once i get to know you, i open up. as one of my coworker says, "once she's comfortable, you can't shut her up..." is that a bad thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
to kill a mockingbird
serendipity
music - anything except heavy metal and rap
almost anything on the food network, survivor, revenge, biggest loser, the voice...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet
my phone
my family
my friends
asian food
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food! I'm a self-proclaimed foodie! I also spend a lot of time thinking about my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pooped out and just having a relaxing night in. either that or out to dinner w/ friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u don't mind a workaholic...but is someone who would be able to distract me and pull me away from work from time to time!