Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janeybaby01

33 Swansea, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where to start? I love cosy nights in with a movie and a bottle of wine, watching films or listening to music (love a spotify session lol) with someone and just talking all night about stuff. Love good conversation and sharing ideas, stories and opinions. Love a person who can give me new insights/views on things and make me think and vice versa. Also love to go out to different places I haven't been before, walks along the beach and just being around nature and fresh air.
I have a wide taste in music and films and love many different actors/artists/films too many to list. It usually just depends on what mood I'm feeling that day.
Im an honest, loyal person with a good sense of humour and I respect that in a person too. Love living for the moment, enjoying each day as it comes and seeing what that day will bring. I enjoy being around people but also enjoy my own space as well where I can just be with my own thoughts and recharge my energy.
Im basically looking for someone who can make me laugh who enjoys life, doesn't take anything too serious and shares similar interests, although I think it's good to not always be too similar because that can be boring as then there's not much to learn from one another. But they do have to love animals :)
Really not interested in people who play games. Been there in the past. Only interested in people genuine, honest and serious about getting to know me and not going to mess me around and play with my emotions.
So thats me :) please message me if you want to ask anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, living for the moment! Quite a spontaneous person so always up to new challenges and adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, listening, giggling. I'm learning to play piano at the moment so hopefully one day i can say i'm good at that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although i do like to read the odd book i usually spend more time watching movies, some of my favorites are Goodfellas, Godfather, Casino, Scarface, Interview with the vampire, Bram
Stokers Dracula, Mary Shelleys Frankenstein, Edward scissorhands, Moon, Truman show, Groundhog day, Rain man, The Prestige, The Illusionist, District 9, Shutter Island, Timecrimes, Forrest Gump, Big, Evil Dead, Dumb and dumber, cable guy, Finding nemo, Lion King, E.T, Flight of the navigator, Thor (and that's just a handful)

Tv shows i enjoy are: Vikings, Game of thrones, Lost, Inbetweeners, Being Human, Orange is the new black, Come dine with me, dinner date, and anything with Gorden Ramsey and Jamie Oliver.

Music im into is quite varied, I like Nirvana, Alice in chains, Pixies, L7, Smashing Pumpkins, Ramones, Rammstein, Marylin Manson, RATM, Iggy pop, Jimi Hendrix, Guns n roses, Van Halen, Oasis, Coldplay, Muse, Queen, Paolo Nutini, Aretha Franklin, James brown, Michael Jackson, and loads more. Really just depends what mood im in at the time.

I love food and eat pretty much anything from pub grub to italian, chinese and indian. I do love eating out in restaurants and nice places but its also great to cook for someone or vice versa. Im no Gorden Ramsey but i can cook a few nice dishes and ive been told my crispy salmon is pretty awesome :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Spotify, Netflix, My phone, my Xbox one, Friends and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and just random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with a movie and a takeaway or just spending time with friends. Don't tend to go on mad nights out anymore, my clubbing/party days are pretty much over, I prefer quiet relaxed nights out or in these days with good company and a chat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly can't think of anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and think that we share similar interests and could potentially get along, be a good match. Also need to live close enough to me as I don't want a long distance relationship.

I'm NOT interested in players or anyone who is just looking to have 'sex chat' or a one night stand. I also don't like being constantly nagged to exchange photos of selfies. That's not what I'm about. Please don't message me if those are your intentions as I'm sure there are plenty of other people on this site that would be better suited if that's the case but I'm not one of them.