Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jangeleyes

56 F Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very positive person who looks at the bright side of things.
When some one said its going to rain on our parade I just figure we
are going to parade in the rain. I am interested in all types of
things from going on a ghost hunt to para sailing. I am looking for
someone who is upbeat and fun loving as well as a romantic. I am
old fashion to a point I can open my own door, but like to have the
door opened for me. Family and friends are very important to me.
Even though I do not have children of my own I worked with them for
almost 30 years and with a ton of nieces and nephews I have kids
around me quite a bit. I love dogs but do not have one at this
time. I am allergic to cats so can not have them in my house. I am always reading something
and more often than not I am reading two or three books at a time.
I know this can be very confusing it just makes things
more interesting. I love to cook, now I just need to find someone
who likes to clean up the mess I make or to help make the mess and
we can clean it up together. I am not looking for a casual hookup I am wanting a true relationship that includes it all the good times and the bad and sharing it with that one speacial person. I am wanting someone closer to my own age so if you are in your 20s, 30s or 40s I am sorry I am not the right person for you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am always learning and seeking information. I love to read and travel.
I’m really good at
Dealing with people and keeping a positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all the time so my favorite book is the one I am reading at the time. Favorite movie and music is anything with Elvis. But I also love action flicks and scary movies. I like all types of food and love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, microwave popcorn, books, fun,money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Since I am always learning new things I am usually thinking about
what I am studying at that time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends but likes to stay home as well
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in a relationship. If you do not smoke or do drugs. Please no one in their 20,30 or 40s