Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janiceunique

34 F 广州, China

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is me! Love to learn new things and accept new ideas, long for a perfect life and happiness ahead.

I’m working as a teaching assistant in a design college right after my graduation. I also work as a freelance designer. Both of my jobs are pretty challenging. So I always try to balance my work and my life. Work hard and play hard.

After work I like go to the movies, see some exhibitions or go to the library...I’m interested in almost everything about esthetics, art and design. I also like traveling and taking pictures.

In my sparetime, I either have dinner and hang out with my friends or do some simple things by myself, I enjoy some quiet moments like reading a book and drinking a cup of tea.

I have a lot of hobbies: painting, singing, sports like badminton, ping-pong, basket ball...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work
study
have fun and enjoy my life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting, singing, photography...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile a lot and always make people around me feel happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
most of them are in chinese, so im gonna skip this.
I like the food that my mum cook. also I like pizza(italian), Thai food and sometimes Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, camera, pen, computer, internet, english( I do really like this language)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where is my next destination, for both my life and my travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends how typical it is. or maybe where I am...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit, it would not be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are
possess generosity in your mind and kindness in your heart,
knowledgable and well-educated,
confident and enthusiastic towards your life.
last thing, you should fill out your profile and with your own pictures on it!!