Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janie2u

46 F Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Although I am generally quiet when I first meet people, once you get to know me you will realize that I am independent, and quite sure of myself in most situations. I have an odd sense of humor and will always appreciate a good joke. I like to smile.

I really like watching football - Ravens rule but those other teams are good to watch as well. Although I've been watching professional for years (decades) I'm beginning to find an interest in college football as well. No, I don't like a specific team yet, just like watching it in general. However, and this is really important for any man to take into consideration - conversation should be saved for commercials when the game is on (especially if the Ravens are playing). Just saying....

I particularly like a man who is well-spoken, educated, funny (with a mildly obnoxious sense of humor like myself) and can understand a dry humor. I am just as comfortable in a suit and heels as I am in jeans and tennis shoes. I commit to 250 hours of volunteering a year. The perfect Saturday could be building a home for Habitat and then “getting girlie” in a dress and heels for the evening. If you could handle both then we'd definitely have fun.

Most importantly, I don't believe you can really get to know someone by reading a profile so if you want to know more you simply have to ask. Please don’t be offended, however I do believe there has to be a physical attraction. We all know what our ‘type’ is and I am honest in my responses.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in my dream job and loving it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my eyes and smile are the first things people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an avid reader and although I like James Patterson and Ken Follett I am more than willing to read any book suggested. You never know what new story will intrigue you. I enjoy action and adventure movies and can only handle a chick flick on rare occassion. My taste in music ranges from classical to rock to jazz. I'm open to all new sights and sounds because you never know what might interest you. As for food I am trying new things. Some of my favorites are sushi, seafood, Italian, Mexican, German and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
My children
Faith
Happiness
Love
Companionship
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week. I have to get up early for the Habitat builds so it's usually an early night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not likely to happen in a public forum.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're real. I'm not a fan of games and those who choose to play them. If you're just looking for your next conquest I'm not interested. If, however, you are a gentleman, have confidence and know what you want out of life then drop me a line.