Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Saint Thomas, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has cats
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im honest, loyal, trusting, i am also half maltese and very proud of it. I am looking for a loyal, honest, tall guy, doesn't smoke/drugs, likes pets, but most of all they must be CLEAN!!! i am a great person to be with even just as a friend give me a chance you wont regret it. but if you are a jerk and only want sex keep going, i dont want any more head games, i want a man not a boy anymore and i want something serious so if you dont please move on. thanx you and thanx you for reading this. :)

if you have any simalar likes message me:

- shopping
- love pets
- watch sports ( hockey, baseball, hockey)
- love sunsets/sunrises
- likes to travel
- loves to laugh
- loves halloween/ christmas
- to dance
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, exercising trying to make my health better, eating better,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cleaning, being organized, listening, being loyal and trusting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my big brown eyes, earrings, and long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite: guniuess book
movies: anything horror, but love dirty dancing. others are 4 brothers, see no evil, midnight meat train, just go with it.
shows; the big bang, the simpsons, canada's handy man challenge, america's got tallent, csi suv, dragons den,
music: listen to bon jovi, lady gaga, nickelback, down with webster, everything but rap
and food: pasta and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. health/ laughter
2. family/ friends
3. my cats
4. camera
5. sleep/pillow/blanket
6. Oxagen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i might be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i have had epilepsy for 20yrs now and cant drive ever
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are wanting to get to know me send me a message you will like it if you get to know me?