Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jannakt

23 F Everett, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I just moved to the area from Chicago to be closer to my family. I've visited here a ton, but I've never really lived here so I pretty much only know my family. it would be nice to make some friends, and maybe something more if that works out!

I'm the kind of girl who can have a good time doing anything. I love to have a night out dancing my butt off, but I also frequently love to curl up and have a chill night with Netflix. I also spend quite a bit of time dancing; mostly blues and swing, but I'll try anything! I love to travel, although being in school has hindered that a bit. I would love to be able to travel to all seven continents and all fifty states within my lifetime.

I have a big, amazing extended family spread out all over the country, and they are the most important thing in my life. I also love kids; they are the funniest things I've ever seen, especially my nieces and nephews.

I spend a lot of time watching tv, reading, and listening to music (especially when I should be doing homework). I recently discovered that it is hard to find something that I truly dislike, whether it be a movie, tv, show, music artist, or kind of food. I could list off a few, but I really will try almost anything once.

I'm super happy all of the time (well, most of the time), and I really try to live my life to the fullest, even if not everything is going the way I planned it. I love to organize and plan things, but sometimes you just have to let go and be spontaneous!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved here from Chicago, where I graduated from Loyola University with a degree in psych. I'm in the process of finding a job and figuring out what I want to do, so that's fun...ish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm super organized and I'm pretty good at playing the violin, although I haven't played it in a year or so, so I'm way out of practice. Also, I do pretty well in school, and I would say I'm pretty smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well people always tell me they notice my smile, and how happy I am all the time, so I guess that's it! Also, I get lots of compliments on my super dark lips and clear skin. Kind of random, but I'll take it!
I also get comments ALL THE TIME about how I look so young, but I seriously hate that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely LOVE Harry Potter, I don't know what I would do without it. I read a lot, and a few of my favorite authors are Jodi Picoult, Meg Cabot, Stephen King, Stieg Larsson, J. R. R. Tolkien, and Anne Rice. I'll watch pretty much any movie, but I love the Lord of the Rings, the Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, and anything Disney. I am also a huge fan of musicals. I watch a ton of shows, but some of my favorites are Friends (possibly my favorite ever), How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Scrubs, Psych, Dance Moms, Gossip Girl, Charmed, Pretty Little Liars, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Doctor Who, My Little Pony, The Office, Firefly, most BBC shows, Supernatural and New Girl. I also listen to a huge variety of music, but I'm partial to country, rap/hip hop/r&b (whatever you want to call it), and pop. I love Italian food, but I'm not really a picky eater either, and I also really like Mexican, Indian, Thai and Mediterranean food. So, basically I'm not super picky about anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
dance/music
a comfy bed
good food
traveling
moisturizer (I can't stand having dry skin!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future is going to turn out to be like I guess. I do think about guys a lot, I'm not going to lie about that haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out dancing! :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry super easily...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Uhh, if you want to? I'm not going to tell you what to do with your life ;)