Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

janne3655

31 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I sleep in a tiny room under a stair way and I find it comforting not claustrophobic. Please don't send me a message about Harry Potter. I work a lot at my job for not a lot, but it's fine because it's better than my last job in terms of awesome. I listen to music while in the shower. I drink a lot of coffee and usually forget to eat breakfast.

I went to school for art but sold all my stuff to move to Chicago and haven't seemed to get back into since. Maybe the universe is trying to tell me something lately. I ended up working with food and people, because I'm pretty good at it.

I lived in Detroit before moving to Chicago. I've never moved out of the Midwest, but I would like to someday. Or at least spend some more time traveling - I haven't taken a proper vacation in maybe 5 years and I'm taking suggestions. And frequent flyer mile donations.

I'm really bad at pop culture references. I'll never know what movie you are quoting. Trust me.
What I’m doing with my life
Generally I am busy working and slowly figuring the other stuff out. My free time is mostly spent with friends, cooking, and being outside when I can.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating important things and noticing the small things
The first things people usually notice about me
They can hear me across the bar, sometimes from inside the bathroom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music...
The Smiths, Television, Modern Lovers and The National

food...
root vegetables, chocolate brownies, puff pastry, soup, risotto, brussels sprouts, dry white wine

books...
taking suggestions...right now I am reading Middlesex

movies & tv...
HBO
The six things I could never do without
A fluffy pillow, internet cats, fresh air, chapstick, jeans and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making life to-do lists. buying a nice digital camera. traveling. moving. painting. gardens. selling my car. rearranging my stuff. selling all my stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a dive bar with a few friends or in bed early. I work Saturday AM. Sunday afternoons are where its at.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something to do besides go to a bar or restaurant. Don't get me wrong, I love these things and I love whiskey and food (which also helps when meeting new people) but I really want to spend some time doing something a little more adventurous. Maybe I am a little ahead of myself, because I'm not doing much with the weather anyway.