Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 30, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am attractive, intelligent, mature gentleman who happens to be somewhat submissive in my initimate life and loves to serve and please dominant women.

I am intelligent, open-minded, and creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as executive in a large international company. I travel a lot and lived in many different countries. I am married but my wife does not share my interests when it coms to domination/submission play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Serving a dominant woman. I love to be used (and abused) for her pleasure, enjoyment and entertainment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligent, experienced, multi-cultural, well-rounded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biographies of interesting people, science (archeology, astronomy, biology) books. Movies: Indiana Jones, The Mummy, Star Wars, almost anything by Steven Spielberg, comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Female feet - I love to massage, kiss and lick them
2) Dominant women
3) Cultural and ethnic diversity
4) Great outdoors - I love hiking, boating, camping
5) International food (mexican, indian, japanese, thai, middle east, mediterranean, etc.)
6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A dominant young female friend with whom make reality my fantasies of being her slave and servant
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with my kids, reading, learning something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to be "dominated" by a couple, "forced" to serve Him under Her orders and supervision
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a dominant Lady who would like to meet a part-time slave.